Contact Us

Subject :

First name :

Last name :

Email :

Telephone :

Requirement :

verification image, type it in the box

Verify Code :

*
 

Contact our team


Responsive image
Mr. Matthew C Hindmarh (Matt)
General Manager
Email: matt@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Ongkarn Wongkamphon (Joe)
Resort Manager
Email: joe@kataseabreeze.com
Responsive image
Khun Rutchaneegorn Chalayondeja (Duen)
Business Development Director
Email: duen@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Rawin Isariyaphan (Oat)
Assistant Director of Business Development
Email: oat@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Kulchaya Srilertchalalai (Nuie)
Assistant Business Development Manager
Email: nuie@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Worachead Maipranet (P)
Yield Manager
Email: yield@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Jessada Sinthuchai
Guest Service Manager
Email: gsm@kataseabreeze.com
Responsive image
Ms. Olga Lytkina
Assistant Guest Service Manager
Email: asst_gsm@kataseabreeze.com
Responsive image
Khun Laithai Unsomrong (Mai)
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager
Email: fb@kataseabreeze.com
Responsive image
Khun Urai Noopradit
Executive Housekeeper
Email: hk@kataseabreeze.com
Responsive image
Khun Patiwat Khruachan
Executive Chef
Email: mk@kataseabreeze.com
Responsive image
Khun Prasert Kongkim
Chief Engineer
Email: eng@kataseabreeze.com
Responsive image
Khun Jiraporn Sunthorn
Human Resources Manager
Email: hr@kataseabreeze.com